Black animA

Live from the APOCALYPSE

The exclusive live streaming show that will take us directly to you.

📅 11th September 2020 live from Alcatraz Milano

🎫 Get your tickets now! 👇🏼

CLICK HERE

📱The event will be hosted on A-Live!

Download the app 👉🏼 HERE

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS :

Is “Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse” just another rehearsal room streaming jam?

NO! “Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse” will be a FULL ON concert, with brand new light show, stage set up,  full production. We’ve been working on this show for months and it’s going to be very, very special.

Is it a pre-recorded show?

NO! The band will be performing live from Milano at 21:00 CEST on September 11th 2020.

Can I enter the venue and watch the show in person?

No, access to the venue will be restricted to working personnel due to Covid-19 restraints. No live audience is permitted.

Will it be available to watch at a later date for those who can’t see it live?

NO,sorry but this is a one time only LIVE experience. The good news is the App is available for smartphones, so you can watch it anywhere!

I don’t live in Milan, what time do I tune in?
Here are some cities and respective show times, if yours isn’t appearing here, try google or  https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Los Angeles: 12pm

Albequerque:  1pm

Houston: 2pm

New York: 3pm

Brasilia: 4pm

Rekyavìk: 7pm

London: 8pm

Can I watch the show from any device?

YES! You can watch the show from your Smartphone, PC, Mac, laptop, notebook and/or Smart TV through browser.

What is so special about this A-Live App which is hosting the show?

We wanted this to be as close to a real live experience as possibile and A-Live has several interactive options including “Clapping” and “Ovation” , both of which are audible to all viewers and to us – your energy will feed right back to us, on stage,  in real time! Furthermore, fans will be able to “hangout” amongst themselves in chat rooms exchanging selfies and comments about the show, just like in a real venue.

Is the app A-Live available both for Android and IOS?

Yes, it’s available for all systems, you can download it here: d.tok.tv/alive

Is there an official t-shirt available?

Yes! You can get your “Rise From The Apocalypse” t-shirt now and wear it on the night of the show – check out our US/EU shops on www.lacunacoil.com

Are Early Bird tickets still available?

Unfortunately no, but you can still get a standard ticket! https://bit.ly/LC_LiveFromTheApocalypse

 

Out Now

Reckless

New Single Out Now

Layers of Time

Tourdates

Official Merchandise Available

Lacuna Coil

Nothing Stands In Our Way

lacunacoilbook.com

Get Social

 
 

Contact Us

Privacy

made with ❤️in Castell'Arquato, Italy by Emilia Agency | siti internet | grafica | comunicazione
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This